Questions/Concerns | Site Map| Follow Us:

 About Weston 
|
 Town Hall 
|
 Meetings 
|
 Youth/Adult Programs 
|
 Land Records 
|  Weston Library  |
 Permits/Regulations 
| HOME

January 2013 Meeting Calendar

Meeting information for the selected month follows. Additional months are available at left.

MR= Meeting Room

CR=Commission Room  

LIB=Library

MSL=Middle School Library

SC=Senior Center

Meetings in blue lettering are to be broadcast live on the town channel, channel 79.

Calendar contains only regularly scheduled meetings. Meetings may be added or cancelled with 24hrs notice. Agenda’s are posted in the town clerk’s office. Minutes are also available in the town clerk’s office.
 

Week of January 1-5
Time
Place
Agenda
Tuesday, January 1
 
 
 
TOWN HALL CLOSED
NEW YEARS DAY
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, January 2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, January 3
 
 
 
Selectmen
7:30PM
MR
Library Board
7:45 PM
Lib
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, January 4
 
 
 
Domestic Violence Committee
9:00 AM
MR
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, January 5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, January 6
 
 
 
       
       
Week of January 6-12
Time
Place
Agenda
Monday, January 7
 
 
 
Planning and Zoning Commission
7:15PM
Annex
Commision on Aging
9:15 AM
Sr. Center
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, January 8
 
 
 
Republican Town Committee
8PM
MR
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, January 9
 
 
 
Bike/Pedestrian Committee
12:30PM
CR
 
Democratic Town Committee 7:30PM CR  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, January 10
 
 
 
Police Commission
7:00PM
CR
Board of Finance
CANCELLED
 
 
 
 
 
 
       
Friday, January 11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, January 12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Week of January 13-19
Time
Place
Agenda
Monday, January 14
 
 
 
Child & Youth Commission
5:30 Pm
CR
Parks & Recreation Commission 7:45pm CR
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, January 15
 
 
 
BOE Special Meeting 7:00am WMS AGENDA
Legal Review Committee 5:30pm CR
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, January 16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
       
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, January 17
 
 
 
Board of Selectmen
7:30PM
WMS Cafeteria
Conservation Commission 7:30PM Annex AGENDA Revised
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, January 18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
       
Saturday, January 19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Week of January 20-26
Time
Place
Agenda
Monday, January 21
 
 
 
Martin Luther King Day
Town Hall Closed
 
 
     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, January 22
 
 
 
Planning and Zoning Commission
 Cancelled
 
 
Zoning Board of Appeals  Cancelled    
       
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, January 23
 
 
 
Building Committee
7:30 pm
CR
 
 
 
 
 
       
 
 
 
 
Thursday, January 24
 
 
 
Zoning Bd of Appeals (Special)
7:30 pm
CR
 
 
 
 
       
       
Friday, January 25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
       
       
 
 
 
 
Saturday, January 26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Week of January 27-31
Time
Place
Agenda
Monday, January 28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
       
       
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, January 29
 
 
 
LachatOversite Committee
10:30 am
106 Godrey Road W
Legal Review Committee 5:30 pm CR AGENDA
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, January 30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
       
       
 
 
 
 
Thursday, January 31
 
 
 
Conservation Comm  (Special)
7:30 pm
Annex
       
       
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site provided by Raven Creative, Inc.. Content Management provided by Atlas Works, LLC.
Contact the Webmaster. Content Copyright 2004-2013, Town of Weston. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer.