Emergency Info
Share on: 

April 2019 Meeting Calendar

Commission on Aging Mon Apr 1, 2019 9:15 AM Weston Senior Center
Planning & Zoning Commission Mon Apr 1, 2019 7:15 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Library Board Mon Apr 1, 2019 7:45 PM Weston Public Library
Board of Police Commissioners Tue Apr 2, 2019 7:00 PM TH Commission Room
Beautification Committee Wed Apr 3, 2019 1:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Marketing and Communication Advisory Committee Wed Apr 3, 2019 7:30 PM TH Commission Room
Historic District Commission Wed Apr 3, 2019 8:00 PM Weston Public Library
Board of Selectmen Thu Apr 4, 2019 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Planning & Zoning Commission (Special) - Town Center Charrette Sat Apr 6, 2019 10:30 AM Weston Intermediate School Cafetorium
Parks and Recreation Commission Mon Apr 8, 2019 7:45 PM TH Commission Room
Republican Town Committee Tue Apr 9, 2019 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Democratic Town Committee Wed Apr 10, 2019 7:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Finance Thu Apr 11, 2019 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Annual Town Budget Meeting Wed Apr 24, 2019 8:00 PM Weston High School Auditorium
Board of Selectmen Thu Apr 25, 2019 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Conservation Commission Thu Apr 25, 2019 7:30 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Children and Youth Commission Mon Apr 29, 2019 5:30 PM TH Commission Room