Emergency Info
Share on: 

April 2019 Meeting Calendar

Commission on Aging - Agenda Mon Apr 1, 2019 9:15 AM Weston Senior Center
Planning & Zoning Commission - Agenda Mon Apr 1, 2019 7:15 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Library Board - Agenda Mon Apr 1, 2019 7:45 PM Weston Public Library
Board of Finance (Special) - Agenda Tue Apr 2, 2019 7:00 PM TH Meeting Room…Read More
Board of Police Commissioners - Agenda Tue Apr 2, 2019 7:00 PM TH Commission Room
Lachat Town Farm Commission - Agenda Tue Apr 2, 2019 7:30 PM Lachat Town Farm
Beautification Committee - Agenda Wed Apr 3, 2019 1:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Marketing and Communication Advisory Committee - Agenda Wed Apr 3, 2019 7:30 PM TH Commission Room
Historic District Commission - Agenda Wed Apr 3, 2019 8:00 PM Weston Public Library
Board of Selectmen - Agenda Thu Apr 4, 2019 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Parks and Recreation Commission - Agenda Mon Apr 8, 2019 7:45 PM TH Commission Room
Sustainability Committee - Agenda Tue Apr 9, 2019 7:30 PM Weston Library Cafe 
Commission for the Arts - Agenda Tue Apr 9, 2019 7:30 PM Library Community Room
Republican Town Committee Tue Apr 9, 2019 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Democratic Town Committee Wed Apr 10, 2019 7:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Finance Thu Apr 11, 2019 7:30 PM CANCELED
Building Committee - Agenda Wed Apr 17, 2019 7:30 PM TH Commission Room…Read More
Zoning Board of Appeals Tue Apr 23, 2019 7:30 PM CANCELED
Annual Town Budget Meeting - legal notice Wed Apr 24, 2019 8:00 PM Weston High School Auditorium
Board of Selectmen - Agenda Thu Apr 25, 2019 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Conservation Commission - Agenda Thu Apr 25, 2019 7:30 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Board of Selectmen (Special) - Agenda Fri Apr 26, 2019 9:00 AM TH Meeting Room…Read More
Children and Youth Commission - Agenda Mon Apr 29, 2019 5:30 PM TH Commission Room