Emergency Info
Share on: 

August 2019 Meeting Calendar

Board of Police Commissioners - Agenda Tue Aug 6, 2019 7:00 PM TH Commission Room
Lachat Town Farm Commission - Agenda Tue Aug 6, 2019 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Library Board - Agenda Tue Aug 6, 2019 7:45 PM Weston Public Library
Beautification Committee - Agenda Wed Aug 7, 2019 1:30 PM TH Commission Room
Sustainability Committee - Agenda Wed Aug 7, 2019 7:45 PM TH Commission Room
Historic District Commission - Agenda Wed Aug 7, 2019 8:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Selectmen - Agenda Thu Aug 8, 2019 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Finance Thu Aug 8, 2019 7:30 PM CANCELED
Commission for Children and Youth (Special) - Agenda Mon Aug 12, 2019 10:30 AM TH Annex Conference Room
Parks and Recreation Commission Mon Aug 12, 2019 7:45 PM CANCELED
Republican Town Committee Tue Aug 13, 2019 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Democratic Town Committee Wed Aug 14, 2019 7:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Building Committee Special Thu Aug 15, 2019 7:30 PM CANCELED
Democratic Town Committee Special Meeting Tue Aug 20, 2019 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Building Committee Special - Agenda Wed Aug 21, 2019 7:30 PM TH Commission Room…Read More
Board of Selectmen - Agenda Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Conservation Commission Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:30 PM CANCELED
Zoning Board of Appeals Tue Aug 27, 2019 7:30 PM CANCELED
Conservation Commission (Special) - Agenda Tue Aug 27, 2019 7:30 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Planning & Zoning Commission (Special) - Agenda Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:15 PM TH Annex Conference Room