Emergency Info
Share on: 

June 2019 Meeting Calendar

Commission on Aging - Agenda Mon Jun 3, 2019 9:15 AM Weston Senior Center
Planning & Zoning Commission Mon Jun 3, 2019 7:15 PM CANCELED
Board of Police Commissioners - Agenda Tue Jun 4, 2019 7:00 PM TH Commission Room 
Lachat Town Farm Commission - Agenda Tue Jun 4, 2019 7:30 PM Lachat Town Farmhouse
Library Board - Agenda Tue Jun 4, 2019 7:45 PM Weston Public Library
Beautification Committee Wed Jun 5, 2019 1:30 PM TH Commission Room
Marketing and Communication Advisory Committee - Agenda Wed Jun 5, 2019 7:30 PM Library Community Room
Building Committee (Special) - Agenda Wed Jun 5, 2019 7:30 PM TH Commission Room
Historic District Commission Wed Jun 5, 2019 8:00 PM CANCELLED
Special Town Meeting - Legal Notice Thu Jun 6, 2019 7:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Selectmen - Agenda Thu Jun 6, 2019 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Parks and Recreation Commission - Agenda Mon Jun 10, 2019 7:45 PM TH Commission Room
Republican Town Committee Tue Jun 11, 2019 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Democratic Town Committee Wed Jun 12, 2019 7:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Building Committee (Special) - Agenda Wed Jun 12, 2019 7:30 PM TH Commission Room…Read More
Sustainability Committee - Agenda Wed Jun 12, 2019 7:30 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Machine Ballot Vote Thu Jun 13, 2019 12:00 PM 12pm to 8pm
TH Meeting Room
Board of Finance Thu Jun 13, 2019 7:30 PM CANCELED
Children and Youth Commission - Agenda Mon Jun 17, 2019 5:30 PM TH Commission Room
Commission for the Arts - Agenda Mon Jun 17, 2019 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Building Committee (Special) - Agenda Wed Jun 19, 2019 7:30 PM TH Commission Room
Board of Selectmen - Agenda Thu Jun 20, 2019 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Finance (Special) - Agenda Thu Jun 20, 2019 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Planning & Zoning Commission (Special) - Agenda Mon Jun 24, 2019 7:30 PM Weston Middle School Library
Zoning Board of Appeals Tue Jun 25, 2019 7:30 PM CANCELED
Board of Selectmen (Special) - Agenda Thu Jun 27, 2019 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Conservation Commission - Agenda Thu Jun 27, 2019 7:30 PM TH Annex Conference Room