Emergency Info
Share on: 

October 2019 Meeting Calendar

Board of Police Commissioners Tue Oct 1, 2019 7:00 PM TH Commission Room
Library Board Tue Oct 1, 2019 7:45 PM Weston Public Library
Beautification Committee Wed Oct 2, 2019 1:30 PM TH Commission Room
Historic District Commission Wed Oct 2, 2019 8:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Selectmen Thu Oct 3, 2019 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Commission on Aging Mon Oct 7, 2019 9:15 AM Weston Senior Center
Planning & Zoning Commission Mon Oct 7, 2019 7:15 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Parks and Recreation Commission Mon Oct 7, 2019 7:45 PM TH Commission Room
Republican Town Committee Tue Oct 8, 2019 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Democratic Town Committee Wed Oct 9, 2019 7:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Finance Thu Oct 10, 2019 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Selectmen Thu Oct 17, 2019 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Children & Youth Commission Mon Oct 21, 2019 5:30 PM TH Commission Room
Zoning Board of Appeals Tue Oct 22, 2019 7:30 PM TH Commission Room
Conservation Commission Thu Oct 24, 2019 7:30 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Planning & Zoning Commission (Special) Mon Oct 28, 2019 7:15 PM TH Annex Conference Room