Emergency InfoClick here for all COVID-19 Information
Share on: 

March 2020 Meeting Calendar

Commission on Aging - Agenda Mon Mar 2, 2020 9:15 AM Weston Senior Center
Board of Finance reviews First Selectman Budget - Agenda Mon Mar 2, 2020 7:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Planning & Zoning Commission Mon Mar 2, 2020 7:15 PM CANCELED
Board of Police Commissioners - Agenda Tue Mar 3, 2020 7:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Lachat Town Farm Commission - Agenda Tue Mar 3, 2020 7:30 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Sidewalk Committee Wed Mar 4, 2020 9:30 AM TH Commission Room
Beautification Committee Wed Mar 4, 2020 1:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Assessment Appeals - Agenda Wed Mar 4, 2020 4:00 PM TH Commission Room
Marketing and Communications Advisory Committee Wed Mar 4, 2020 7:30 PM CANCELED
Library Board - Agenda Wed Mar 4, 2020 7:30 PM Weston Library Conference Room
Board of Finance reviews Board of Education Budget - Agenda Wed Mar 4, 2020 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Historic District Commission - Agenda Wed Mar 4, 2020 8:00 PM CANCELED
Offutt Center Committee - Agenda Thu Mar 5, 2020 8:30 AM TH Commission Room
Board of Assessment Appeals - Agenda Thu Mar 5, 2020 4:00 PM TH Commission Room
Board of Selectmen Meeting - Agenda Thu Mar 5, 2020 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Parks and Recreation Commission - Agenda Mon Mar 9, 2020 7:45 PM TH Commission Room
Board of Assessment Appeals - Agenda Tue Mar 10, 2020 4:00 PM TH Commission Room
Conservation Commission (Special) - Agenda Tue Mar 10, 2020 7:30 PM TH Annex Conservation & Code Enforcement Office
Republican Town Committee Tue Mar 10, 2020 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Facility Optimization Committee - Agenda Wed Mar 11, 2020 8:00 AM TH Commission Room
Building Committee - Agenda Wed Mar 11, 2020 7:30 PM Library Community Room
Marketing & Communications Advisory Committee Wed Mar 11, 2020 7:30 PM CANCELED
Board of Finance Thu Mar 12, 2020 7:30 PM POSTPONED
Children & Youth Commission Mon Mar 16, 2020 5:30 PM CANCELED
Commission for the Arts Tue Mar 17, 2020 7:30 PM CANCELED
Sidewalk Committee Wed Mar 18, 2020 9:30 AM CANCELED
Sustainability Committee - Agenda Wed Mar 18, 2020 7:45 PM TH Meeting Room
Offutt Center Committee - Agenda Thu Mar 19, 2020 8:30 AM Call In Number Provided
Board of Finance (Special) - Agenda Thu Mar 19, 2020 6:30 PM To be held remotely
Board of Selectmen Meeting Thu Mar 19, 2020 7:30 PM CANCELED
Board of Finance Special - Agenda Tue Mar 24, 2020 3:00 PM POSTPONED
Zoning Board of Appeals Tue Mar 24, 2020 7:30 PM CANCELED
Public Hearing - Town and School Budget Request Tue Mar 24, 2020 8:00 PM POSTPONED
Facility Optimization Committee - Agenda Wed Mar 25, 2020 8:00 AM Conference/Video Call 
Democratic Town Committee Wed Mar 25, 2020 7:00 PM Conference Call
Board of Finance Special - Agenda Thu Mar 26, 2020 3:00 PM Conference Call 

Back Up Materials

Conservation Commission Thu Mar 26, 2020 7:30 PM CANCELED