Emergency Info
Share on: 

September 2013 Meeting Calendar

Meeting Name Day, Date and Time Location 
Police Commission - Agenda Tue Sep 3, 2013 8:00 PM Commission Room
Planning & Zoning Commission - Agenda Tue Sep 3, 2013 8:15 PM Annex
Board of Selectmen - Agenda Tue Sep 3, 2013 8:30 PM Meeting Room
Bike/Pedestrian Committee Wed Sep 4, 2013 1:30 PM Commission Room
Charter Revision Commission - Agenda Fri Sep 6, 2013 8:30 PM Meeting Room
Commission on Aging - Agenda Mon Sep 9, 2013 10:15 AM Senior Center
Youth Services Commission Mon Sep 9, 2013 6:30 PM Meeting Room
Parks & Recreation Commission - Agenda Mon Sep 9, 2013 8:45 PM Commission Room 
Republican Town Committee Tue Sep 10, 2013 9:00 PM Meeting Room
September 11th Memorial Service - Program Wed Sep 11, 2013 9:30 AM Town Hall
Charter Revision Commission - Agenda Wed Sep 11, 2013 8:30 PM Commission Room
Democratic Town Committee Wed Sep 11, 2013 8:30 PM Meeting Room
Board of Finance Thu Sep 12, 2013 8:30 PM Meeting Room
Board of Selectmen (Special) - Agenda Mon Sep 16, 2013 4:00 PM Meeting Room
Planning and Zoning Commission - Agenda Mon Sep 16, 2013 8:30 PM Annex
Conservation Commission - Agenda Thu Sep 19, 2013 8:30 PM Annex
Board of Assessment Appeals Sat Sep 21, 2013 10:00 AM Commission Room
Aspetuck Land Trust Tue Sep 24, 2013 6:30 PM Meeting Room
Zoning Board of Appeals Tue Sep 24, 2013 8:30 PM Commission Room
Board of Selectmen Wed Sep 25, 2013 7:00 PM WMS Library
BOS, BOE, BOF Joint Meeting Wed Sep 25, 2013 8:30 PM WMS Library
League of Women Voters Sat Sep 28, 2013 11:00 AM Meeting Room