Emergency Info
Share on: 

April 2013 Meeting Calendar

Meeting information for the selected month follows. Additional months are available at left.

MR= Meeting Room

CR=Commission Room  

LIB=Library

MSL=Middle School Library

SC=Senior Center

Meetings in blue lettering are to be broadcast live on the town channel, channel 79.

Calendar contains only regularly scheduled meetings. Meetings may be added or cancelled with 24hrs notice. Agenda’s are posted in the town clerk’s office. Minutes are also available in the town clerk’s office.
 

Week of April 1-5
Time
Place
Agenda
Monday, April 1
     
Commission on Aging 9:15am Sr. Center AGENDA
Planning and Zoning Commission 8:00 PM Annex AGENDA
       
       
Tuesday, April 2
 
 
 
Police Commission
7:00PM
CR
Lachat Oversight Committee 7:30pm MR AGENDA
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, April 3
 
 
 
BoF Public Hearing on Budget Requests
8:00PM
MS Cafeteria
 
Bike/Pedestrian Committee
12:30PM
CR
       
 
 
 
 
Thursday, April 4
 
 
 
Board of Selectmen
7:00PM
MR
Board of Finance Budget Deliberations
8:00pm
CR
 
       
Friday, April 5
 
 
 
Domestic Violence Task Force
9:00AM
MR
 
 
 
 
 
       
 
 
 
 
Saturday, April 6
 
 
 
Aspetuck Land Trust
9:00-12:00PM
MR
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Week of April 6-12
Time
Place
Agenda
Monday, April 8
 
 
 
Children & Youth Commission
CANCELLED
 
 
Parks & Rec  Commission 7:45pm CR  
Building Committee
7:30pm
MR
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, April 9
 
 
 
Republican Town Committee 8:00pm MR  
Weston Sustainability Committee Moved to April 16  
 
 
 
 
 
       
Wednesday, April 10
 
 
 
Democratic Town Committee
7:30PM
CR
 
       
       
       
Thursday, April 11
 
 
 
Board of Finance Budget Deliberation
Moved to April 4  
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, April 12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
       
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, April 13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Week of April 13-19
Time
Place
Agenda
Sunday, April 14
 
 
 
       
 
 
 
 
Monday, April 15
 
 
 
Planning and Zoning Commission
CANCELLED
 
 
 
 
 
 
       
       
Tuesday, April 16
 
 
 
Weston Sustainability Committee
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, April 17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
       
Thursday, April 18
 
 
 
Legal Review Committee 5:30pm CR AGENDA
Conservation Commssion
7:30pm
Annex
 
 
 
 
       
 
 
 
 
Friday, April 19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
       
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, April 20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Week of April 20-26
Time
Place
Agenda
Monday, April 22
 
 
 
Board of Selectmen CANCELLED    
Lachat Oversight Committee 7:30pm MR AGENDA
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, April 23
 
 
 
Zoning Board of Appeals
7:30pm
CR
 
 
 
 
 
       
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, April 24
 
 
 
Annual Town Budget Meeting
8:00pm
H.S Auditorium
 
 
 
 
 
       
 
 
 
 
Thursday, April 25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
       
 
 
 
 
       
Friday, April 26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
       
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, April 27
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Week of April 27-30
Time
Place
Agenda
Monday, April 29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
       
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, April 30