Emergency Info
Share on: 

March 2013 Meeting Calendar

Meeting information for the selected month follows. Additional months are available at left.

MR= Meeting Room

CR=Commission Room  

LIB=Library

MSL=Middle School Library

SC=Senior Center

Meetings in blue lettering are to be broadcast live on the town channel, channel 79.

Calendar contains only regularly scheduled meetings. Meetings may be added or cancelled with 24hrs notice. Agenda’s are posted in the town clerk’s office. Minutes are also available in the town clerk’s office.
 

Week of March 1
Time
Place
Agenda                    
Friday, March 1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, March 2
 
 
 
       
Sunday,  March 3
     
       
Week of March 4-9
Time
Place
Agenda
Monday, March 4
 
 
 
Commission on Aging 9:15am Sr. Center AGENDA
Planning and Zoning Commission
7:15PM
Annex
       
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, March 5
 
 
 
Police Commission
7:00PM
CR
 
 
 
 
       
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, March 6
 
 
 
Bike/Pedestrian Committee
12:30PM
CR
 
 
 
 
 
       
 
 
 
 
Thursday, March 7
 
 
 
Board of Selectmen
Cancelled
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, March 8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
       
 
 
 
 
Saturday, March 9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Week of March 11-16
Time
Place
Agenda
Monday, March 11
 
 
 
Board of Finance Reviews BOS Budget
7:30PM
MR
 
Parks & Recreation Commission 7:45PM CR AGENDA
       
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, March 12
 
 
 
Board of Finance Reviews BOE Budget Changed from Wed Mar 13
7:30PM
MR
 
Republican Town Committee
8:00PM
CR
 
Sustainability Committee Mtg moved to March 19th      
       
Wednesday, March 13
 
 
 
Democratic Town Committee 7:30PM CR  
BOF Reviews BOE Budget (Moved to Tuesday Mar 12)      
       
Thurday, March 14
 
 
 
Bd of Assessment Appeals 5:30pm - 9:00pm CR  
       
       
Friday, March 15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
       
 
 
 
 
Saturday, March 16
 
 
 
Bd of Assessment Appeals
9:00am - 12:00pm
CR
 
 
 
 
 
Week of March 18-23
Time
Place
Agenda
Monday, March 18
 
 
 
Bd of Assessment Appeals 5:30pm - 9:00pm MR  
Children & Youth Commission 5:15pm CR AGENDA
Planning and Zoning Commission
7:30pm
Annex AGENDA
 
 
 
 
       
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, March 19
 
 
 
Lachat Oversight Committee 5:00pm MR AGENDA
Sustainability Committee 
7:30pm
CR
 
 
 
 
 
       
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, March 20
 
 
 
Aspetuck Land Trust
6:00-8:00pm
CR
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
       
Thursday, March 21
 
 
 
Public Hearing (Proposed Gun Ordinance Changes) 7:00pm MR  
Board of Selectmen
7:30pm
MR
Conservation Commission 7:30pm Annex AGENDA Revised
       
 
 
 
 
Friday, March 22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
       
 
 
 
 
Saturday, March 23
 
 
 
Weston's Retirement         LifeStyles Fair
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Norfield Church
 
 
 
 
Week of March 25-29
Time
Place
Agenda
Monday, March 25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
       
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, March 26
 
 
 
Zoning Board of Appeals
7:30pm
CR
       
       
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, March 27
 
 
 
Aspetuck Land Trust 5:30PM CR
 
       
       
 
 
 
 
Thursday, March 28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
       
       
 
 
 
 
Friday, March 29
 
 
 
Good Friday
Town Hall Closed
 
 
 
 
 
 
       
 
 
 
 
 Saturday, March 30