Emergency Info
Share on: 

November 2013 Meeting Calendar

Meeting Name Day, Date and Time Location 
Planning & Zoning Commission - CANCELLED Mon Nov 4, 2013 8:15 PM Annex
Parks & Recreation Commission - Agenda Mon Nov 4, 2013 8:45 PM Commission Room
Domestic Violence Task Force Tue Nov 5, 2013 6:00 PM Meeting Room
Police Commission - Cancelled Tue Nov 5, 2013 8:00 PM Commission Room
Lachat Oversight Committee - Agenda Tue Nov 5, 2013 8:00 PM Meeting Room
Bike & Pedestrian Committee Wed Nov 6, 2013 1:30 PM Commission Room
Charter Revision Commission - Agenda Wed Nov 6, 2013 6:30 PM Commission Room
Police Commission (Special) - Agenda Wed Nov 6, 2013 8:00 PM Meeting Room
Board of Selectmen - Agenda Thu Nov 7, 2013 8:30 PM Meeting Room
Veterans Day Mon Nov 11, 2013 2:00 AM Town Hall Closed
Insurance Advisory Committee -Cancelled Mon Nov 11, 2013 8:30 PM
Building Committee - Agenda Mon Nov 11, 2013 8:30 PM Commission Room
Republican Town Committee Tue Nov 12, 2013 9:00 PM Meeting Room
Aspetuck Land Trust Wed Nov 13, 2013 7:00 PM Meeting Room
Board of Education Facilities Committee - Agenda Wed Nov 13, 2013 7:45 PM Middle School Library
Democratic Town Committee Wed Nov 13, 2013 8:30 PM Commission Room
Board of Finance -Cancelled Thu Nov 14, 2013 8:30 PM Meeting Room
Board of Selectmen - Agenda Mon Nov 18, 2013 8:30 PM Meeting Room
Planning & Zoning Commission - Agenda Mon Nov 18, 2013 8:30 PM Annex
Insurance Advisory Committee - Agenda Mon Nov 18, 2013 9:00 PM Commission Room
Conservation Commission - Agenda Thu Nov 21, 2013 8:30 PM Annex
League of Women Voters - Understanding the Affordable Care Act Sat Nov 23, 2013 11:30 AM Weston Library Community Room
Aspetuck Land Trust - Cancelled Tue Nov 26, 2013 6:30 PM Meeting Room
Zoning Board of Appeals Tue Nov 26, 2013 8:30 PM Commission Room
Thanksgiving Day Thu Nov 28, 2013 2:00 AM Town Hall Closed
Day After Thanksgiving Fri Nov 29, 2013 2:00 AM Town Hall Closed