Emergency Info
Share on: 

June 2014 Meeting Calendar

Meeting Name Day, Date and Time Location 
Commission on Aging - Agenda Mon Jun 2, 2014 10:15 AM Senior Center
Planning & Zoning Commission (Special) - Agenda Mon Jun 2, 2014 7:15 PM 6:15pm WPS Football Field
7:45pm  TH Meeting Room
Domestic Violence Committee Tue Jun 3, 2014 6:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Police Commission - Agenda Tue Jun 3, 2014 8:00 PM Commission Room
Lachat Oversight Committee - Agenda Tue Jun 3, 2014 8:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Bicycle & Pedestrian Committee Wed Jun 4, 2014 1:30 PM Commission Room
Aspetuck Land Trust Wed Jun 4, 2014 7:00 PM Commission Room
Historic District Commission Wed Jun 4, 2014 9:00 PM Library Conference Room
Board of Selectmen (Special) - Agenda ( Exec Session) Thu Jun 5, 2014 8:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Selectmen - Agenda Thu Jun 5, 2014 8:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Selectmen (Special) - CANCELLED Sat Jun 7, 2014 2:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Commission - Agenda Mon Jun 9, 2014 8:45 PM Commission Room
Weston Sustainability Committee Tue Jun 10, 2014 8:00 PM Commission Room
Republican Town Committee Tue Jun 10, 2014 9:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Democratic Town Committee Wed Jun 11, 2014 8:15 PM Commission Room
Board of Finance Thu Jun 12, 2014 8:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Planning & Zoning Commission - Agenda Mon Jun 16, 2014 8:15 PM Annex
Board of Ethics - Agenda Wed Jun 18, 2014 1:00 AM Commission Room
Conservation Commission - Agenda Thu Jun 19, 2014 8:30 PM Annex
Global Facilities Committee - Agenda Fri Jun 20, 2014 8:45 AM TH Meeting Room
Board of Selectmen (Special - Exec. Session) - Agenda Mon Jun 23, 2014 8:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Selectmen - Agenda (Revised) Mon Jun 23, 2014 8:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Insurance Committee Mon Jun 23, 2014 8:30 PM Commission Room
Solarize Weston Workshop Tue Jun 24, 2014 8:00 PM Library Community Room
Zoning Board of Appeals - Agenda Tue Jun 24, 2014 8:30 PM Commission Room