Emergency Info
Share on: 

March 2014 Meeting Calendar

Meeting Name Day, Date and Time Location 
Commission on Aging - Agenda Mon Mar 3, 2014 10:15 AM Senior Center
Planning & Zoning Commission - Agenda Mon Mar 3, 2014 8:15 PM Annex
Domestic Violence Committee Tue Mar 4, 2014 6:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Police Commission - Agenda Tue Mar 4, 2014 8:00 PM Commission Room
Lachat Oversight Committee - Agenda Tue Mar 4, 2014 8:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Selectmen (Special) - Agenda Tue Mar 4, 2014 8:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Library Board Tue Mar 4, 2014 8:45 PM Weston Library
Bicycle & Pedestrian Committee - Agenda Wed Mar 5, 2014 1:30 PM Commission Room
Aspetuck Land Trust Wed Mar 5, 2014 6:30 PM Commission Room
Historic District Commission Wed Mar 5, 2014 9:00 PM Weston Library
Board of Selectmen - Cancelled Thu Mar 6, 2014 8:30 PM
Board of Selectmen (Special) - Agenda Fri Mar 7, 2014 2:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Planning & Zoning Commission - Cancelled Mon Mar 10, 2014 8:15 PM
BOF Reviews Selectmen's Budget - Agenda Mon Mar 10, 2014 8:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Parks & Recreation Commission - Agenda Mon Mar 10, 2014 8:45 PM Commission Room
BOF Reviews Selectmen's Budget - If Necessary Tue Mar 11, 2014 8:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Republican Town Committee Tue Mar 11, 2014 9:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Assessment Appeals Wed Mar 12, 2014 7:30 PM Library Community Room
BOF Reviews BOE Budget - Agenda Wed Mar 12, 2014 8:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Democratic Town Committee Wed Mar 12, 2014 8:30 PM Commission Room
Board of Assessment Appeals Thu Mar 13, 2014 6:30 PM Commission Room
Board of Finance - Agenda Thu Mar 13, 2014 8:30 PM TH Meeting Room
BOF Reviews BOE Budget - If Necessary Thu Mar 13, 2014 8:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Assessment Appeals Mon Mar 17, 2014 6:00 AM Commission Room
Planning & Zoning Commission - Cancelled Mon Mar 17, 2014 8:15 PM
Board of Assessment Appeals Tue Mar 18, 2014 5:30 PM Commission Room
Children & Youth Commission Wed Mar 19, 2014 6:15 PM TH Meeting Room
Global Facilities Committee Thu Mar 20, 2014 8:45 AM TH Meeting Room
Board of Assessment Appeals Thu Mar 20, 2014 5:45 PM Commission Room
Board of Selectmen - Agenda Thu Mar 20, 2014 8:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Conservation Commission - Agenda Thu Mar 20, 2014 8:30 PM Annex
Zoning Board of Appeals Tue Mar 25, 2014 8:30 PM Commission Room
Republican Town Committee Tue Mar 25, 2014 8:45 PM TH Meeting Room