Emergency Info
Share on: 

May 2014 Meeting Calendar

Meeting Name Day, Date and Time Location 
      NewsMaker Article List [0] - See more at: http://www.westonct.gov/weston-atlas/index.php?edit_id=811841&wtype=frame&gsid=0&mod=page&act=edit_page&wid=a0&aid=gr&wo=&so=0#sthash.Twc3YPN3.dpuf
Meeting Name Day, Date and Time Location 
Budget Referendum - 12:00pm - 8:00pm Thu May 1, 2014 1:00 PM Middle School Gym
Board of Selectmen - Agenda Thu May 1, 2014 8:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Selectman (Special) - Agenda Sat May 3, 2014 3:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Commission on Aging - Agenda Mon May 5, 2014 10:15 AM Senior Center
Police Commission (Citizen of the Year Award) Mon May 5, 2014 7:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Planning & Zoning Commission - Agenda Mon May 5, 2014 8:15 PM Annex
Domestic Violence Committee Tue May 6, 2014 6:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Police Commission - Agenda Tue May 6, 2014 8:00 PM Commission Room
Lachat Oversight Committee - Agenda Tue May 6, 2014 8:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Bicycle & Pedestrian Committee Wed May 7, 2014 1:30 PM Commission Room
Board of Finance Thu May 8, 2014 8:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Solarize Connecticut Workshop Tue May 13, 2014 8:00 PM Weston Library Community Room
Republican Town Committee Tue May 13, 2014 9:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Building Committee - Agenda (Revised) Wed May 14, 2014 8:30 PM Commission Room
Parks & Recreation Commission- Agenda Wed May 14, 2014 8:45 PM Commission Room
Conservation Commission - Agenda Thu May 15, 2014 8:30 PM Annex
Board of Selectmen - Agenda Thu May 15, 2014 8:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Planning & Zoning Commission - Agenda Mon May 19, 2014 8:15 PM Annex
Republican Town Committee Tue May 20, 2014 9:00 PM Commission Room
Democratic Town Committee Tue May 20, 2014 9:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Democratic Town Committee Wed May 21, 2014 8:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Eagle Scout Guliano Ceremony Sun May 25, 2014 1:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Zoning Board of Appeals - Agenda Tue May 27, 2014 8:30 PM Commission Room