Emergency Info
Share on: 

November 2014 Meeting Calendar

Meeting Name Day, Date and Time Location 
Commission on Aging - Agenda Mon Nov 3, 2014 10:15 AM Senior Center
Planning & Zoning Commission- Agenda Mon Nov 3, 2014 8:15 PM Annex Meeting Room
Library Board Mon Nov 3, 2014 8:45 PM Library Conference Room
Domestic Violence Committee Tue Nov 4, 2014 6:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Lachat Town Farm Commission - Agenda Tue Nov 4, 2014 8:30 PM Commission Room
Bd of Selectmen/Bd of Finance (Special) - Agenda Tue Nov 4, 2014 8:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Bike and Pedestrian Committee - Agenda Wed Nov 5, 2014 1:30 PM Commission Room
Police Commission- Agenda Wed Nov 5, 2014 8:00 PM Commission Room
Lights Committee - Agenda Wed Nov 5, 2014 8:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Historic District Commission - Agenda Wed Nov 5, 2014 9:00 PM Library Conference Room
Board of Selectmen (Cancelled) Thu Nov 6, 2014 8:30 PM
Parks and Recreation Commission - Agenda Mon Nov 10, 2014 8:45 PM Commission Room
Republican Town Committee Tue Nov 11, 2014 9:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Democratic Town Committee Wed Nov 12, 2014 8:15 PM TH Meeting Room
Ross Solar Final Information Session Thu Nov 13, 2014 6:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Finance (Cancelled) Thu Nov 13, 2014 8:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Planning and Zoning Commission (Cancelled) Mon Nov 17, 2014 8:15 PM Annex Meeting Room
Aspetuck Land Trust Tue Nov 18, 2014 6:30 PM Commission Room
Board of Ethics Committee - Agenda Wed Nov 19, 2014 7:30 PM TH- Commission Room
Board of Selectmen - Agenda (Revised) Thu Nov 20, 2014 8:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Conservation Commission - Agenda Thu Nov 20, 2014 8:30 PM Annex Meeting Room
Zoning Board of Appeals- Agenda Tue Nov 25, 2014 8:30 PM Commission Room