Emergency Info
Share on: 

September 2014 Meeting Calendar

Meeting Name Day, Date and Time Location 
Domestic Violence Committee Tue Sep 2, 2014 6:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Police Commission Public Hearing - Agenda Tue Sep 2, 2014 8:00 PM Commission Room
Lachat Town Farm Commission Tue Sep 2, 2014 8:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Library Board Tue Sep 2, 2014 8:45 PM Library Conference Room
Bike & Pedestrian Committee Wed Sep 3, 2014 1:30 PM Commission Room
Historic District Commission Wed Sep 3, 2014 9:00 PM Library Conference Room
Board of Selectmen - Agenda (Revised) Thu Sep 4, 2014 8:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Commission on Aging - Agenda Mon Sep 8, 2014 10:15 AM Senior Center
Planning and Zoning Commission - Agenda Mon Sep 8, 2014 8:15 PM Annex
Parks and Recreation Commission - Agenda Mon Sep 8, 2014 8:45 PM Commission Room
Republican Town Committee Tue Sep 9, 2014 9:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Solarize Weston Wed Sep 10, 2014 8:00 PM Weston LIbrary Community Room
Democratic Town Committee Wed Sep 10, 2014 8:15 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Finance Thu Sep 11, 2014 8:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Selectman (Special) - Agenda Wed Sep 17, 2014 8:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Selectmen - Cancelled Thu Sep 18, 2014 8:30 PM
Conservation Commission - Agenda Thu Sep 18, 2014 8:30 PM Annex
League of Women Voters - Cancelled Sat Sep 20, 2014 11:30 AM
Alden Sherman Classic Car Show Sun Sep 21, 2014 11:00 AM Weston High School…Read More
Planning and Zoning Commission - Agenda Mon Sep 22, 2014 8:15 PM Annex…Read More
Zoning Board of Appeals Tue Sep 23, 2014 8:30 PM Commission Room
Lachat Town Farm Commission - Agenda Tue Sep 23, 2014 8:30 PM TH Meeting Room 
Aspetuck Land Trust Tue Sep 30, 2014 6:30 PM Commission Room
Board of Selectmen (Special) - Agenda Tue Sep 30, 2014 8:30 PM TH Meeting Room