Emergency Info
Share on: 

July 2014 Meeting Calendar

Meeting Name Day, Date and Time Location 
Domestic Violence Committee Tue Jul 1, 2014 6:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Police Commission - Agenda Tue Jul 1, 2014 8:00 PM Commission Room
Lachat Town Farm Commission - Agenda Tue Jul 1, 2014 8:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Library Board Tue Jul 1, 2014 8:45 PM Library Conference Room
Commission on Aging - Agenda Wed Jul 2, 2014 10:15 AM
Bicycle & Pedestrian Committee Wed Jul 2, 2014 1:30 PM Commission Room
Board of Selectmen - Agenda Wed Jul 2, 2014 8:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Historic District Commission Wed Jul 2, 2014 9:00 PM Library Conference Room
Weston's Family 4th Celebration -All Town Offices Closed Fri Jul 4, 2014 5:30 PM Middle School Field
Planning & Zoning Commission - Agenda Mon Jul 7, 2014 8:15 PM Annex
Republican Town Committee Tue Jul 8, 2014 9:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Democratic Town Committee Wed Jul 9, 2014 8:15 PM TH Meeting Room
Parks & Recreation Commission - Agenda Mon Jul 14, 2014 8:45 PM Commission Room
Lachat Town Farm Commission - Agenda Thu Jul 17, 2014 8:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Selectmen - Cancelled Thu Jul 17, 2014 8:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Conservation Commission - Agenda Thu Jul 17, 2014 8:30 PM Annex
Planning & Zoning Commission - Agenda Mon Jul 21, 2014 8:15 PM Annex
Zoning Board of Appeals - Cancelled Tue Jul 22, 2014 8:30 PM Commission Room
John Shaban & Toni Boucher - Town Hall Meeting Wed Jul 23, 2014 8:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Building Committee Wed Jul 23, 2014 8:30 PM Commission Room
Historic District Commission (Special) - Agenda Wed Jul 23, 2014 9:00 PM CHANGED TO ANNEX MEETING ROOM
Aspetuck Land Trust Tue Jul 29, 2014 6:30 PM Commission Room
Board of Finance - Date Change Tue Jul 29, 2014 8:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Selectmen (Special) - July 30, 2014 Wed Jul 30, 2014 1:30 PM TH Meeting Room