Emergency Info
Share on: 

April 2017 Meeting Calendar

Meeting Name Day, Date and Time Location 
Planning & Zoning Commission Mon Apr 3, 2017 7:00 PM 7:00pm at the TH Annex Conference Room
The meeting will then continue at 8:15pm in the Weston High School Cafeteria
Board of Finance budget deliberation meeting (revised date) Mon Apr 3, 2017 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Library Board Mon Apr 3, 2017 7:45 PM Library Conference Room
Police Commission Tue Apr 4, 2017 7:00 PM TH Commission Room
Lachat Town Farm Commission Tue Apr 4, 2017 7:30 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Board of Education Wed Apr 5, 2017 7:30 PM Weston Middle School Library
Board of Selectmen Thu Apr 6, 2017 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Republican Town Committee (canceled) Tue Apr 11, 2017 8:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Democrat Town Committee Wed Apr 12, 2017 7:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Finance Thu Apr 13, 2017 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Parks & Recreation Commission Mon Apr 17, 2017 7:45 PM TH Commission Room
Republican Town Committee (Special) Tue Apr 18, 2017 8:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Annual Town Budget Meeting Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:00 PM Weston High School Auditorium
Board of Selectmen Thu Apr 20, 2017 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Education Mon Apr 24, 2017 7:30 PM Weston Middle School Library
Zoning Board of Appeals Tue Apr 25, 2017 7:30 PM TH Commission Room
Conservation Commission Thu Apr 27, 2017 7:30 PM TH Annex Conference Room