Emergency Info
Share on: 

August 2017 Meeting Calendar

Meeting Name Day, Date and Time Location 
Police Commission - Agenda Tue Aug 1, 2017 7:00 PM TH Commission Room…Read More
Lachat Town Farm Commission - Agenda Tue Aug 1, 2017 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room…Read More
Library Board - Agenda Tue Aug 1, 2017 7:45 PM Library Conference Room
Historic District Commission Wed Aug 2, 2017 8:00 PM Weston Library 
Board of Selectmen - Agenda Thu Aug 3, 2017 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Republican Town Committee Tue Aug 8, 2017 8:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Democrat Town Committee (canceled) Wed Aug 9, 2017 7:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Sustainability Committee Thu Aug 10, 2017 7:30 PM TH Commission Room
Board of FInance - Agenda Thu Aug 10, 2017 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Parks and Recreation Commission - Canceled Mon Aug 14, 2017 7:45 PM TH Commission Room
Commission for the Arts Tue Aug 15, 2017 7:30 PM TH  Meeting Room
Board of Selectmen - Agenda Thu Aug 17, 2017 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Zoning Board of Appeals Tue Aug 22, 2017 7:30 PM TH Commission Room
Conservation Commission Thu Aug 24, 2017 7:30 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Marketing Subcommittee (SPC) Mon Aug 28, 2017 12:00 AM TH Commission Room
Planning and Zoning Commission (Special) Tue Aug 29, 2017 7:15 PM TH Annex Conference Room