Emergency Info
Share on: 

January 2017 Meeting Calendar

Meeting Name Day, Date and Time Location 
Library Board Tue Jan 3, 2017 7:45 PM Library Conference Room
Historic District Commission - Agenda Wed Jan 4, 2017 8:00 PM Library Conference Room
Board of Selectmen (Special) - Agenda Thu Jan 5, 2017 6:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Communications & Marketing Subcommittee - Canceled Thu Jan 5, 2017 7:30 PM TH Commission Room
Capital Committee - Agenda Mon Jan 9, 2017 7:30 AM TH Meeting Room
Commission on Aging - Agenda Mon Jan 9, 2017 9:15 AM Weston Senior Center
Parks & Recreation Commission - Agenda Mon Jan 9, 2017 7:45 PM TH Commission Room
Police Commission (Special) - Agenda Tue Jan 10, 2017 7:00 PM TH Commission Room
Board of Education Special Meeting - Budget Presentation Tue Jan 10, 2017 7:00 PM Weston Middle School Library…Read More
Lachat Town Farm Commission (Special Meeting) - Agenda Tue Jan 10, 2017 7:30 PM Weston Library Community Room
Republican Town Committee Tue Jan 10, 2017 8:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Democrat Town Committee Wed Jan 11, 2017 7:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Finance - Agenda Thu Jan 12, 2017 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Education Special Meeting - Budget Presentation Q and A Tue Jan 17, 2017 7:00 PM Weston Middle School Library
Planning & Zoning Commission - Agenda Tue Jan 17, 2017 7:15 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Board of Education - Budget Presentation Q & A Thu Jan 19, 2017 7:00 PM Weston Middle School Library 
Board of Selectmen - Agenda Thu Jan 19, 2017 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Education - Canceled Mon Jan 23, 2017 6:00 PM Weston Middle School Library
Children and Youth Commission - Canceled Mon Jan 23, 2017 6:15 PM TH Meeting Room
Zoning Board of Appeals - Agenda Tue Jan 24, 2017 7:30 PM TH Commission Room
Strategic Planning Committee (canceled) Wed Jan 25, 2017 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Conservation Commission - Agenda Thu Jan 26, 2017 7:30 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Board of Education - Agenda (REVISED) Mon Jan 30, 2017 6:00 PM Weston Middle School Library…Read More
Children & Youth Commission (Special) - Agenda Mon Jan 30, 2017 6:15 PM TH Meeting Room
Library Board (Special) - Agenda Mon Jan 30, 2017 7:45 PM Library Conference Room