Emergency Info
Share on: 

June 2017 Meeting Calendar

Meeting Name Day, Date and Time Location 
Commission on Aging - Agenda Mon Jun 5, 2017 9:15 AM Senior Center
Planning and Zoning Commission - Agenda Mon Jun 5, 2017 7:15 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Police Commission - Agenda Tue Jun 6, 2017 7:00 PM TH Commission Room
Lachat Town Farm Commission - Agenda Tue Jun 6, 2017 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Library Board - Agenda Tue Jun 6, 2017 7:45 PM Library Conference Room
Republican Town Committee (Special) Wed Jun 7, 2017 8:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Selectmen - Agenda Thu Jun 8, 2017 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Finance (canceled) Thu Jun 8, 2017 7:30 PM TH Commission Room
Board of Finance (Special) - Agenda Fri Jun 9, 2017 11:30 AM TH Meeting Room
Parks and Recreation Commission - Agenda Mon Jun 12, 2017 7:45 PM TH Commission Room
Board of Selectmen (special) - Agenda Tue Jun 13, 2017 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Republican Town Committee (canceled) Tue Jun 13, 2017 8:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Democrat Town Committee Wed Jun 14, 2017 7:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Commission for the Arts - Agenda Wed Jun 14, 2017 7:30 PM TH Commission Room
Sustainability Committee - Agenda Thu Jun 15, 2017 7:30 PM TH Commission Room
Board of Education - Agenda Mon Jun 19, 2017 7:30 PM Weston Middle School Library
Communications & Marketing Subcommittee Tue Jun 20, 2017 6:00 PM TH Commission Room
Conservation Commission - Agenda Thu Jun 22, 2017 7:30 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Board of Selectmen - Agenda Thu Jun 22, 2017 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Police Commission (Special) - Agenda Tue Jun 27, 2017 6:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Zoning Board of Appeals - Agenda Tue Jun 27, 2017 7:30 PM TH Commission Room
Library Board - Agenda Tue Jun 27, 2017 7:45 PM Library Conference Room