Emergency Info
Share on: 

May 2017 Meeting Calendar

Meeting Name Day, Date and Time Location 
Commission on Aging - Agenda Mon May 1, 2017 9:15 AM Senior Center
Planning and Zoning Commission - Agenda Mon May 1, 2017 7:15 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Police Commission - Agenda (revised) Tue May 2, 2017 7:00 PM TH Commission Room
Building Committee - Agenda Tue May 2, 2017 7:30 PM Library Community Room
Library Board - Agenda Tue May 2, 2017 7:45 PM Library Conference Room
Board of Selectmen (canceled) Wed May 3, 2017 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Historic District Commission - Agenda Wed May 3, 2017 8:00 PM Weston Library Conference Room
Lachat Town Farm Commission (Special) Thu May 4, 2017 7:30 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Board of Selectmen Special - Agenda (revised) Thu May 4, 2017 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Finance - Agenda Thu May 4, 2017 7:30 PM TH Commission Room
Parks and Recreation Commission - Agenda Mon May 8, 2017 7:45 PM TH Commission Room
Republican Town Committee Tue May 9, 2017 8:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Democrat Town Committee Wed May 10, 2017 7:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Commission for the Arts (Special) - Agenda Wed May 10, 2017 7:30 PM TH Commission Room
Sustainability Committee - Agenda Thu May 11, 2017 7:30 PM TH Commission Room
Board of Finance (canceled) Thu May 11, 2017 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Communication & Marketing Subcommittee - canceled Mon May 15, 2017 9:15 AM TH Commission Room
Board of Education - Agenda Mon May 15, 2017 7:30 PM Weston Middle School Library
Board of Selectmen (Special) canceled Tue May 16, 2017 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Selectmen (Special) - Agenda Wed May 17, 2017 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room…Read More
Board of Selectmen (canceled) Thu May 18, 2017 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Zoning Board of Appeals (canceled) Tue May 23, 2017 7:30 PM TH Commission Room
Sustainability Committee - Canceled Thu May 25, 2017 7:30 PM TH Commission Room
Conservation Commission - Agenda (Revised) Thu May 25, 2017 7:30 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Police Commission (Special) - Agenda Tue May 30, 2017 7:00 PM TH Commission Room