Emergency Info
Share on: 

April 2018 Meeting Calendar

Commission on Aging - Agenda Mon Apr 2, 2018 9:15 AM Weston Senior Center
Planning & Zoning Commission - Agenda Mon Apr 2, 2018 7:15 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Commission on Children & Youth - Agenda Tue Apr 3, 2018 7:00 PM Library Conference Room A
Board of Finance - Budget Deliberation - Agenda Tue Apr 3, 2018 7:00 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Police Commission - Agenda (revised) Tue Apr 3, 2018 7:00 PM TH Commission Room
Lachat Town Farm Commission - Agenda Tue Apr 3, 2018 7:30 PM Lachat Town Farm
Machine Ballot Vote - Proposed Dog Park Wed Apr 4, 2018 6:00 AM 6am to 8pm
Town Hall Meeting Room
Library Board - Agenda Wed Apr 4, 2018 7:45 PM Weston Public Library
Historic District Commission Wed Apr 4, 2018 8:00 PM Library Meeting Room
Board of Selectmen (Special) - Agenda Thu Apr 5, 2018 6:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Republican Town Committee Tue Apr 10, 2018 8:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Democrat Town Committee (canceled) Wed Apr 11, 2018 7:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Sustainability Committee - Agenda Thu Apr 12, 2018 7:30 PM TH Commission Room
Board of Finance - Agenda Thu Apr 12, 2018 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Planning & Zoning Commission (Special) - Agenda Mon Apr 16, 2018 7:15 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Parks & Recreation Commission - Agenda Mon Apr 16, 2018 7:45 PM TH Commission Room
Democratic Town Committee (Special) Tue Apr 17, 2018 7:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Commission for the Arts (canceled) Tue Apr 17, 2018 7:30 PM TH Commission Room
Annual Town Budget Meeting (ATBM) Wed Apr 18, 2018 8:00 PM Weston High School Auditorium
Board of Selectmen - Agenda Thu Apr 19, 2018 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Selectmen (Special) - Agenda Tue Apr 24, 2018 10:00 AM TH Meeting Room
Commission on Children & Youth - Agenda Tue Apr 24, 2018 7:00 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Commission for the Arts (Special) - Agenda Tue Apr 24, 2018 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room…Read More
Building Committee - Agenda Tue Apr 24, 2018 7:30 PM Library Conference Room
Zoning Board of Appeals (canceled) Tue Apr 24, 2018 7:30 PM TH Commission Room
Conservation Commission (Special) - Agenda Thu Apr 26, 2018 7:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Referendum Sat Apr 28, 2018 9:00 AM 9:00am to 8:00pm
TH Meeting Room