Emergency Info
Share on: 

December 2018 Meeting Calendar

Board of Selectmen Special - Agenda Sat Dec 1, 2018 10:00 AM TH Meeting Room
Commission on Aging Mon Dec 3, 2018 9:15 AM Senior Center
Planning & Zoning Commission - Agenda Mon Dec 3, 2018 7:15 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Board of Police Commissioners - Agenda Tue Dec 4, 2018 7:00 PM TH Commission Room
Commission on Children & Youth - canceled Tue Dec 4, 2018 7:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Lachat Town Farm Commission - Agenda Tue Dec 4, 2018 7:30 PM Lachat Town Farm…Read More
Library Board - Agenda Tue Dec 4, 2018 7:45 PM Weston Public Library
Marketing & Communications Advisory Committee - Agenda Wed Dec 5, 2018 7:30 PM TH  Meeting Room…Read More
Historic District Commission - canceled Wed Dec 5, 2018 8:00 PM Weston Library
Board of Selectmen (Special) - Agenda Thu Dec 6, 2018 1:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Finance (Special) - Agenda Thu Dec 6, 2018 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room…Read More
Parks and Recreation Commission - Agenda Mon Dec 10, 2018 7:45 PM TH Commission Room
Republican Town Committee Tue Dec 11, 2018 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Democratic Town Committee Wed Dec 12, 2018 7:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Library Board (Special) - Agenda Thu Dec 13, 2018 3:00 PM Library Conference Room A
BOS Special Meeting and Public Hearing - Agenda Thu Dec 13, 2018 7:30 PM Library Community Room…Read More
Sustainability Committee - Agenda Thu Dec 13, 2018 7:30 PM TH Commission Room
Board of Finance (canceled) Thu Dec 13, 2018 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Commission on Aging (Special) - Agenda Mon Dec 17, 2018 9:15 AM Weston Senior Center…Read More
Commission on Children & Youth - Agenda Mon Dec 17, 2018 5:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Commission for the Arts - Agenda Tue Dec 18, 2018 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Conservation Commission - Agenda Thu Dec 20, 2018 7:30 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Board of Selectmen - Agenda (revised) Thu Dec 20, 2018 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room