Emergency Info
Share on: 

May 2018 Meeting Calendar

Police Commission - Agenda (rev) Tue May 1, 2018 07:00 PM TH Commission Room
Lachat Town Farm Commission - Agenda Tue May 1, 2018 07:30 PM Lachat Town Farmhouse
Library Board - Agenda Tue May 1, 2018 07:45 PM Weston Public Library
Commission on Children & Youth - Agenda Wed May 2, 2018 07:00 PM TH Commission Room
Historic District Commission - Agenda Wed May 2, 2018 08:00 PM Weston Public Library
Board of Finance (Special) - Agenda Thu May 3, 2018 03:00 PM TH Commission Room
Board of Selectmen (Special) - Agenda Thu May 3, 2018 05:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Conservation Commission (Special) - Agenda Thu May 3, 2018 07:30 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Commission on Aging - Agenda Mon May 7, 2018 09:15 AM Weston Senior Center
Planning & Zoning Commission - Agenda Mon May 7, 2018 07:15 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Marketing & Communications Advisory Committee - Agenda (Special) Mon May 7, 2018 07:30 PM TH Commission Room
Republican Town Committee Tue May 8, 2018 08:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Selectmen (Special) - Agenda Wed May 9, 2018 06:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Democratic Town Committee Wed May 9, 2018 07:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Beautification Committee Thu May 10, 2018 03:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Finance (canceled) Thu May 10, 2018 07:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Sustainability Committee - Agenda Thu May 10, 2018 07:30 PM TH Commission Room
Parks and Recreation Commission - Agenda Mon May 14, 2018 07:45 PM TH Commission Room
Commission for the Arts - Agenda Tue May 15, 2018 07:30 PM TH Commission Room
Library Board - Space Planning Committee - Agenda Wed May 16, 2018 10:00 AM Library Conference Room A
Survey Research Committee - Agenda Thu May 17, 2018 07:00 PM TH Commission Room
Board of Selectmen - Agenda (revised) Thu May 17, 2018 07:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Zoning Board of Appeals - Canceled Tue May 22, 2018 07:30 PM TH Commission Room
Conservation Commission Thu May 24, 2018 07:30 PM TH Annex Conference Room