Emergency Info
Share on: 

November 2018 Meeting Calendar

Board of Selectmen - Agenda Thu Nov 1, 2018 07:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Building Committee (Special) - Agenda Fri Nov 2, 2018 01:00 PM TH Commission Room
Commission on Aging - Agenda Mon Nov 5, 2018 09:15 AM Senior Center
Planning & Zoning Commission - Agenda Mon Nov 5, 2018 07:15 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Library Board - Agenda Mon Nov 5, 2018 07:45 PM Weston Public Library
Commission for Children & Youth - cancelled Tue Nov 6, 2018 07:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Police Commissioners - Agenda Wed Nov 7, 2018 07:00 PM TH Commission Room
Historic District Commission - Agenda Wed Nov 7, 2018 08:00 PM Weston Library
Board of Selectmen (Special) - Agenda Thu Nov 8, 2018 06:00 PM TH Meeting Room…Read More
Board of Finance - Agenda Thu Nov 8, 2018 07:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Sustainability Committee - Agenda Thu Nov 8, 2018 07:30 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Parks and Recreation Commission (canceled) Mon Nov 12, 2018 07:45 PM TH Commission Room
Republican Town Committee Tue Nov 13, 2018 07:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Democratic Town Committee Wed Nov 14, 2018 07:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Marketing & Communications Advisory Committee - Agenda Wed Nov 14, 2018 07:30 PM TH Commission Room
Conservation Commission - canceled Thu Nov 15, 2018 07:30 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Board of Selectmen (canceled) Thu Nov 15, 2018 07:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Commission on Children & Youth - Agenda Mon Nov 19, 2018 05:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Commission for the Arts Tue Nov 20, 2018 07:30 PM TH Commission Room
Zoning Board of Appeals (canceled) Tue Nov 27, 2018 07:30 PM TH Commission Room
Board of Selectmen (Special) Thu Nov 29, 2018 07:30 PM TH Meeting Room