Emergency Info
Share on: 

October 2018 Meeting Calendar

Planning & Zoning Commission (canceled) Mon Oct 1, 2018 7:15 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Board of Police Commissioners Tue Oct 2, 2018 7:00 PM TH Commission Room
Library Board Tue Oct 2, 2018 7:45 PM Weston Public Library
Historic District Commission Wed Oct 3, 2018 8:00 PM Weston Library
Public Hearing Thu Oct 4, 2018 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Selectmen Thu Oct 4, 2018 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Republican Town Committee Tue Oct 9, 2018 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Democratic Town Committee Wed Oct 10, 2018 7:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Sustainability Committee Thu Oct 11, 2018 7:30 PM TH Commission Room
Board of FInance Thu Oct 11, 2018 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Parks and Recreation Commission Mon Oct 15, 2018 7:45 PM TH Commission Room
Commission for the Arts Tue Oct 16, 2018 12:00 AM TH Commission Room
Planning & Zoning Commission (Special) Tue Oct 16, 2018 7:15 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Board of Selectmen Thu Oct 18, 2018 7:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Zoning Board of Appeals Tue Oct 23, 2018 7:30 PM TH Commission Room
Conservation Commission Thu Oct 25, 2018 7:30 PM TH Annex Conference Room