Emergency Info
Share on: 

September 2018 Meeting Calendar

Board of Selectmen (Special) - Agenda Tue Sep 4, 2018 09:00 AM TH Meeting Room
Planning & Zoning Commission (Special) - Agenda Tue Sep 4, 2018 09:00 AM TH Meeting Room
Commission on Aging - Agenda Tue Sep 4, 2018 09:15 AM Weston Senior Center
Planning & Zoning Commission (special) - Agenda Tue Sep 4, 2018 06:45 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Police Commissioners - Agenda (revised) Tue Sep 4, 2018 07:00 PM TH Commission Room
Commission on Children & Youth - Agenda (revised) Tue Sep 4, 2018 07:00 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Board of Finance (Special) - Agenda Tue Sep 4, 2018 07:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Planning & Zoning Commission (Special) - Agenda Tue Sep 4, 2018 07:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Planning & Zoning Commission - Agenda Wed Sep 5, 2018 07:15 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Lachat Town Farm Commission - Agenda Wed Sep 5, 2018 07:30 PM Lachat Town Farm
Sustainability Committee (Special) Wed Sep 5, 2018 07:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Historic District Commission - Agenda Wed Sep 5, 2018 08:00 PM Weston Library
Board of Selectmen (canceled) Thu Sep 6, 2018 07:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Parks and Recreation Commission - Agenda Mon Sep 10, 2018 07:45 PM TH Commission Room
9/11 Memorial Service Tue Sep 11, 2018 08:30 AM Weston Town Hall
Marketing & Communications Advisory Committee - Agenda Tue Sep 11, 2018 07:30 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Republican Town Committee Tue Sep 11, 2018 07:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Library Board - Agenda Tue Sep 11, 2018 07:45 PM Weston Public Library
Planning & Zoning Commission (Special) - Agenda Wed Sep 12, 2018 09:00 AM TH Annex Conference Room
Democratic Town Committee Wed Sep 12, 2018 07:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Finance (canceled) Thu Sep 13, 2018 07:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Sustainability Committee (canceled) Thu Sep 13, 2018 07:30 PM TH Commission Room
Board of Selectmen (Special) - Agenda Fri Sep 14, 2018 09:30 AM TH Meeting Room
Commission for the Arts (canceled) Tue Sep 18, 2018 07:30 PM TH Commission Room
Sustainability Committee (Special) - Agenda Wed Sep 19, 2018 07:30 PM TH Commission Room
Board of Selectmen (canceled) Thu Sep 20, 2018 07:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Commission for the Arts (special) - Agenda Mon Sep 24, 2018 07:30 PM TH Meeting Room 
Library Board - Strategic Planning Committee - Agenda Tue Sep 25, 2018 07:30 PM Library Conference Room A
Zoning Board of Appeals (canceled) Tue Sep 25, 2018 07:30 PM TH Commission Room
Building Committee (Special) - Agenda Wed Sep 26, 2018 07:30 PM TH Meeting Room
Board of Ethics (canceled) Thu Sep 27, 2018 07:00 PM TH Meeting Room
Conservation Commission - Agenda Thu Sep 27, 2018 07:30 PM TH Annex Conference Room
Board of Selectmen (Special) - Agenda (revised) Fri Sep 28, 2018 11:00 AM TH Meeting Room